About

our clinic

Located in the Gatineau region, Clinique Dentaire Chiasson et Lajoie offers a wide range of dental services for the whole family. When you arrive, you'll be welcomed in a relaxing environment where you'll feel right at home. We believe that each and every patient deserves to be treated like a member of our family. Our dentists will listen carefully to your needs and take the time to explain the most appropriate treatments for your dental health. We'll make you feel comfortable and welcome. 

You can count on our experienced team for high-quality, meticulous care. We're dedicated to putting a beautiful smile on your face!

Contact us today to book an appointment.

Learn more

A more beautiful smile

Our cosmetic dentistry treatments will make you smile with confidence again! With treatments ranging from whitening to orthodontic care, crowns, veneers and dental implants, we can improve the appearance of your smile while preventing oral health problems. 

Learn more

CEREC

Do you have a decayed, cracked or fractured tooth? CEREC is a computer-assisted ceramic restoration technique that can help. Your crowns will be made to measure directly at the clinic in a single appointment! 

Learn more

Invisible orthodontics  

Invisalign

Invisible aligners are comfortable, removable and not visible to the naked eye, making them an excellent alternative to traditional braces. At your next appointment, ask us if this treatment is appropriate for you.

Learn more

Dental emergencies

Has your child just broken a tooth?

Has your child just broken a tooth? Do you have an abscess and swelling in your face or mouth? Are you experiencing sharp pain? Our team is here to help! Email us a photo of the broken tooth or contact us immediately so we can help you.

If you're experiencing swelling in the mouth or face, you need to get it checked as soon as possible. Typically, an antibiotic will be prescribed.

If you have a broken tooth that's cutting into your tongue or cheek, you need to get the tooth examined and polished as soon as possible.

Contact us now!

Solution Web Agile par InfoSign Media Inc. | Membre du réseau jetrouvemondentiste.com

À propos de notre clinique

Située dans la région de Gatineau, la Clinique Dentaire Chiasson et Lajoie vous offre une vaste gamme de soins dentaires pour toute la famille. Dès votre arrivée, vous êtes accueilli dans une ambiance conviviale afin que vous vous sentiez comme chez vous. Nous pensons en effet que chacun de nos patients doit être traité comme un membre de notre famille. Attentionnées et à l’écoute de vos besoins, nos dentistes prendront le temps de vous expliquer en détail votre situation dentaire et les traitements appropriés. Venez les rencontrer, elles sauront vous mettre en confiance!! 

Vous pouvez compter sur notre équipe expérimentée pour obtenir des soins minutieux et de grande qualité. Nous sommes là pour prendre votre sourire en main !!

Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour prendre un rendez-vous !

En savoir plus

Esthétique du sourire

Retrouvez le sourire grâce à nos traitements de dentisterie esthétique !

Du blanchiment des dents aux soins d’orthodontie en passant par la pose de couronnes, de facettes ou d’implants, nous pouvons améliorer l’apparence de votre sourire tout en prévenant d’éventuels problèmes bucco-dentaires. 

En savoir plus

CEREC

Vous avez une dent cariée, fissurée ou fracturée ?

Profitez de cette technique de restauration dentaire en céramique assistée par ordinateur ! Vos couronnes seront fabriquées sur mesure directement à la clinique en un seul rendez-vous ! 

En savoir plus

Orthodontie invisible

Invisalign

Invisibles à l’œil nu, confortables et amovibles, les gouttières invisibles offrent une excellente alternative aux broches traditionnelles. Demandez-nous lors de votre prochain rendez-vous si vous êtes un bon candidat pour ce traitement.

En savoir plus

Urgence dentaire

Vous avez un abcès et de l’enflure au visage ou dans votre bouche? Vous ressentez un élancement insupportable dans la bouche ? Notre équipe est là pour vous aider ! Envoyez-nous par courriel la photo de la dent brisée ou contactez-nous sans tarder afin que nous puissions vous aider.

Si vous avez de l’enflure dans la bouche ou au niveau du visage, il est primordial de vous voir le plus rapidement possible afin de vérifier la situation.  Habituellement, un antibiotique doit être prescrit.

Vous avez une dent brisée qui coupe la langue ou qui accroche la joue, un polissage de la partie traumatisée et un examen de la dent doit être effectué dès que possible.

Contactez-nous maintenant!

Solution Web Agile par InfoSign Media Inc. | Membre du réseau jetrouvemondentiste.com